Project Steering Committee

The following individuals currently serve on the zoning ordinance update steering committee:

  • Tom Yurkovich, Village Board
  • Paul Gattuso, Village Board
  • Neil James, Plan Commission
  • John Hansen, Zoning Board of Appeals
  • James Sarno, Zoning Board of Appeals
  • James “Pete” Walter, Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Melissa Headley, Community Development Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *